Der Punkt für guten Service

Hohenwestedt - Service

Vanessa Hans

Vanessa Hans

Position Service Assistentin / Euromobil

Telefon 04871-78029

E-Mail vanessa.hans@autohaus-ihle.de

Karina Umlauft

Karina Umlauft

Position Service Assistentin

Telefon 04871-78029

E-Mail karina.umlauft@autohaus-ihle.de

Ines Horstmann

Ines Horstmann

Position Service Assistentin / Rechnungslegung

Telefon 04871-78024

E-Mail ines.horstmann@autohaus-ihle.de

Thomas Kehl

Thomas Kehl

Position Serviceberater

Telefon 04871-7800

E-Mail thomas.kehl@autohaus-ihle.de

Dennis Klaewer

Dennis Klaewer

Position Serviceberater

Telefon 04871-7800

E-Mail dennis.klaewer@autohaus-ihle.de

Marco Romanow

Marco Romanow

Position Serviceberater

Telefon 04871-7800

E-Mail marco.romanow@autohaus-ihle.de

Wolfgang Schulz

Wolfgang Schulz

Position Serviceberater

Telefon 04871-7800

E-Mail wolfgang.schulz@autohaus-ihle.de

Andreas Karge

Andreas Karge

Position Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter

Telefon 04871-78024

E-Mail andreas.karge@autohaus-ihle.de